Pipeline Update and Goal for the Weekend.

I have updated The Pipeline to give a better feel for where I am at with current projects. Please see there for what’s new.

 My goal for the upcoming weekend is to get as much possible done on the two platoons I need for the tournament next weekend. Those would be numbers 5a and 8 on the pipeline list. I think I can get the panzerwerfers done rather quickly. The Pak38’s are rather more fiddly, so we shall see how far we get. I should be able to update pics on the pipeline later this evening. I also intend on making a page of the whole 200 point list I will be taking to the tourney.

Later,

The WebOgre

3 Responses

  1. HI Matey

    You’ve been strangely silent over the last week or so, hope all is ok

    come on pull your finger out and get your blog updated 🙂

  2. All is relatively well. Taking a bit of a break while I tinker with re-ordering my priorities with regard to modelling. A check of Faust’s page should give you an update from last weekend. I’m also formulating a new blog post with my own take on last weekend.

  3. Yeah I had a read and it sounded like a fun weekend

Leave a Reply

WWPD: Wargames, Board Games, RPGs, LCGs, and more!

The Webogre's Painting and Wargaming

Brooklyn Wargaming

President of Metropolitan Wargamers in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NYC

Second World War Battlefields

WW2 Battlefields by Paul Reed

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

