WordPress is kind of stupid…and other Blogs I Look At

You should notice in the previous post that I attempted to add a separate pic of another sepia photo I took of one of my shermans. Well, the road to hell is lined with good intentions. If I try to update the post, it trys to add it gallery section that has the other three photos in addition to placing it where I want it. Now if I go to edit the one out of the gallery section it flat deltes out of my blog media folder. WTF?

I can’t fix it now as I am at work and don’t have the photos handy. I may end up linking my pics to my photobucket account.

Enough griping for now.

Other blogs:

I have expanded and edited the Blogroll section to your right.

I have added Lord Ashram’s House of War. This is primarily because his wargames room makes me jealous. His 10mm stuff is really cool looking, also. I could be talked into that scale one day.

There is also What Would Patton Do? Posts some great pics and battle reports with maps. Good stuff!

Lastly, there is Lead, Paint, and the General. He looks to be new to FoW, but is still a wargamer with some good pics.

Charles

Leave a Reply

WWPD: Wargames, Board Games, RPGs, LCGs, and more!

The Webogre's Painting and Wargaming

Brooklyn Wargaming

President of Metropolitan Wargamers in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NYC

Second World War Battlefields

WW2 Battlefields by Paul Reed

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

