Memory Lane

So the other day on Facebook, Bob mentioned having had a look through the Stuff of Legends site. http://www.solegends.com/ Bob was also mentioning how he had been acquiring new ‘old’ figs from various sources.

It inspired me to have a look through some figure cases.

As it was just a quick rummage through a figure case, I wasn’t able to take the best of photos. Nor are these some of my best work. I just happen to like the character of these two little fellows so I thought I would share them.

It almost makes me want to revisit Warhammer. Almost.

Hopefully I’ll post some more over the weekend.

One Response

  1. Ahhh….when we were young!

    Just point them up for SFC Period 2. Highly satisfying.

    B

Leave a Reply

WWPD: Wargames, Board Games, RPGs, LCGs, and more!

The Webogre's Painting and Wargaming

Brooklyn Wargaming

President of Metropolitan Wargamers in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NYC

Second World War Battlefields

WW2 Battlefields by Paul Reed

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

