More Review…Non-Modelling Related

Note to self: Have to remember to add link to bigger photos. Guess it has been too long since I updated…can’t remember how the thing works…I’ll have to get the ones in the previous post tomorrow.

Found more pics of various things.

To show that it’s not all modelling here I dug out pics from various things that I bothered to photograph.

For those not familiar with the western part of the US, below is the view from 9,123 feet looking toward Lake Tahoe’s south shore:

View From 9,123 ft.

View From 9,123 ft.

I left the pic in the link a little bigger than I usually do as it’s a really good view.

Also, here is a nice pic from the wife’s and mine trip to the coast back in October. It’s a seal sleeping on a rock in Monterrey Bay.

SealOnRock

I should have some WIP pics for next time.

Later.

3 Responses

  1. Hi Charles

    Great pics mate, don’r forget I’m going to be in Vegas in 4 weeks, let me know if you want to meet up

    Mike

  2. Hey Mike, just to let you know bro, Chas is about 500 miles north west of Vegas. It’s a bit of a drive.

    Good to hear from you.

    Faust

  3. Faust is quite correct. 435 miles according to Google maps. So, a bit of a hike, as it were. I am still looking at trying to get down there, though.

Leave a comment

WebOgre's Thoughts

Deep Insights, Profound Thoughts, Bullshitting

The Skirmish Line

The Game's The Thing!

2wpd | GameFi projects: Benefits and drawbacks

The Webogre's Painting and Wargaming

Brooklyn Wargaming

President of Metropolitan Wargamers in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NYC

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.